Sports Schedule **Tune into our Sister Station, 100.9 WHPO for Live Coverage**

BOYS BASKETBALL                     DATE              TIME     LOCATION

 

MILFORD V WATSEKA Saturday, February 6, 2021 7P MILFORD

 

MILFORD V ARMSTRONG Tuesday, February 9, 2021 7P MILFORD

 

HOOPESTON V SCHLARMAN Tuesday, February 16, 2021 7P HOOPESTON

 

HOOPESTON V MILFORD Friday, February 19, 2021 7P HOOPESTON

 

MILFORD V CHRISMAN Tuesday, February 23, 2021 7P MILFORD

 

MILFORD V WESTVILLE Friday, February 26, 2021 7P MILFORD

 

HOOPESTON V CISSNA PARK Saturday, February 27, 2021 2P CISSNA PARK

 

HOOPESTON V BHRA Tuesday, March 2, 2021 7P HOOPESTON

 

MILFORD V SCHLARMAN Friday, March 5, 2021 7P MILFORD

 

MILFORD V IROQUOIS WEST Saturday, March 6, 2021 1P MILFORD

 

                                                      

GIRLS BASKETBALL                         DATE                 TIME        LOCATION

 

MILFORD V HOOPESTON Thursday, February 18, 2021 7P MILFORD

 

HOOPESTON V AP Monday, February 22, 2021 7P HOOPESTON

 

HOOPESTON V OAKWOOD Thursday, February 25, 2021 7P HOOPESTON

 

HOOPESTON V CISSNA PARK Saturday, February 27, 2021 1P HOOPESTON

 

MILFORD V SALT FORK Monday, March 1, 2021 7P MILFORD

 

MILFORD V CENTRAL Wednesday, March 3, 2021 7P MILFORD

 

HOOPESTON V GRF Thursday, March 4, 2021 7P HOOPESTON

Get our App
On Air Now
Westwood One Classic Hits
12:00am - 5:59am
Westwood One Classic Hits

Listen on Alexa

Facebook
MRN
Weather
Visitor Polls
Add a Comment
(Fields are Optional)

Your email address is never published.